About Us

CEO & Secretary


Loraine Rickard-Martin

Board Chair and CEO

Enrico Carisch

Director and Managing Director

Thomas Bifwoli

Director and CEO of CCSI Africa

Fereshteh Forough

Independent Director

Gary Lutin

Independent Director

Selected Publications


Sandra Lyngdorf

Independent Director

Professor Nikos Passas

Independent Director

Dr. Hans-Jakob Schindler

Independent Director

The Honorable Gregory B. Starr

Independent Director

Cheryl B. Stoute

Independent Director

Staff and Expert Trainers


Alba P. Delgado

Finance Coordinator

Martin Rioux-Lefebvre

Director of Program Management

Warda Sahtout

Project Manager

Amina Upole Nyna

Gender Adviser, Manager of MM Powerhouse

Sune Danielsson

Ambassador (retired), Senior Expert/Trainer, Strategic Trade Control

Genevieve Hoffman

Senior Expert Contributor, Data Visualization Engineer, Design Expert

Dr. John Holmes

Captain (retired), Senior Expert/Trainer, Marine and Port Security

Shawna Meister

Senior Expert/Trainer, Sanctions Typologies

Mark McFalls

Senior Expert/Trainer, Criminal Investigations and Enforcement

Maiko Takeuchi

Senior Expert/Trainer, Strategic Trade Control and Nonproliferation

Ashley Taylor

Senior Expert /Trainer, Cybersphere and Sanctions

Neil Watts

Naval Warfare Officer, Senior Expert/Trainer, Maritime Security and Weapons Systems



Farah AbuSahliya


Edwin Saliba


Won Jang